The East of England Rural Forum (EERF)
 

Learning and Skills Sub Group - Contacts

Name

Organisation

Contact email

Martin Collison

Chair of Learning and Skills Group

martincollison@ukonline.co.uk
     

John Simmons

Secretariat, EEDA

JohnSimmons@eeda.org.uk
     

Edward Bales

Poultec

edward.bales@poultec.co.uk
     

David Lawrence

Easton College

David.Lawrence@easton-college.ac.uk
     

Anne Marie Hamilton

Bedfordshire RCC

annemarie@bctl.co.uk
     

Claire Nicholson-Clinch

Go-East

Claire.Nicholson-Clinch@goeast.gsi.gov.uk
     

David Burch

Federation of Small Businesses

epu.policy@fsb.org.uk
     

David Wood

Rural Action East

david.wood@ruralactioneast.org.uk
     

John day

Menter

john@menter.org.uk
     

Amanda Montague

East of England Skills and Competitiveness Partnership

amandamontague@eescp.org.uk
     

Mick Carr

Go-East

MCarr.GP-EA.GD-EA@go-regions.gsi.gov.uk
     

Mike Appleyard

LANTRA

Mike.Appleyard@lantra.co.uk
     

Paul Williams

Essex County Council

paulj.williams@essexcc.gov.uk
     

Sue O'Gorman

The National Institute of Adult Continuing Education

sue.ogorman@niace.org.uk
     

Sue Oosthuizen

  smo23@cam.ac.uk